2018-19 Executive Committee (EC) Election Results

The SNS Dietetic Practice Group (DPG) Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the 2018-19 Executive Committee (EC) election results:
• Chair-Elect: Linette Dodson, PhD, RDN, LD, SNS, FAND
• Secretary: Katy Taylor, MS, RDN, LD, SNS 
• Nominating Committee: Kathy Wilson-Gold, MS, RDN, LD, FAND
Please join us in congratulating our newly elected EC members. We had an outstanding slate of candidates this year; thank you to all who were on the ballot.
And thank you to all who voted! A total of 241 SNS members (approximately 24% - up a point from last year!) voted in this year’s election.
The SNS DPG Nominating Committee,
Whitney, Sarah, and Linda

Our Proud Sponsors

Become a sponsor